Close

Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Source Naturals NADH 20 mg - 30 Sublingual Tablets

Brand:

Source Naturals

$27.00
Free Shipping
SKU:
M9-D8GA-MCLP
Out of Stock

Product Description

Source Naturals NADH 20mg, 30 Sublingual Tablets

NADH
Boost Energy and Mental Alertness
NADH, a natural coenzyme derived from vitamin B-3 (niacin), is essential for basic metabolism, respiration, the breakdown of sugars and fats, and the production of ATP, the primary energy molecule in our cells. NADH supplies ATP energy to the brain, nerves, muscles, heart and all other organs, in order to function. NADH sublingual is great for traveling, jet lag, studying, workouts, athletic performance or whenever a natural boost of energy is needed.*

20 mg Peppermint Sublingual Option Available: 10, 20, 30

Suggested Use: 1 tablet daily. Place tablet under tongue until fully dissolved (1 to 4 minutes). For maximum effectiveness do not chew tablet and limit swallowing while under tongue. Allow tablet to completely dissolve.

Allergies: Suitable for vegetarians and contains no yeast, dairy, egg, gluten, corn, soy or wheat. Contains no sugar, starch, preservatives, or artificial color, flavor or fragrance.
 
Supplement Facts for Peppermint Sublingual
Serving Size: 1 Tablet
  Amount %DV
Co-E1® NADH (Reduced ß-Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide-Coenzyme Vitamin B-3) 20 mg  
Chlorophyllin 1 mg  

Suggested Use: 1 tablet daily. Place tablet under tongue until fully dissolved (1 to 4 minutes). For maximum effectiveness do not chew tablet and limit swallowing while under tongue. Allow tablet to completely dissolve.

Other Ingredients: D-mannitol, sodium bicarbonate, microcrystalline cellulose, kollidan, natural peppermint flavoring, and magnesium stearate.

Warning: If you are pregnant, may become pregnant, or breastfeeding, consult your health care professional before using this product.
Do not use if either tamper-evident seal is broken or missing. Keep out of the reach of children.
Store in a cool, dry place.
Suitable for vegetarians.

Allergies: Suitable for vegetarians and contains no yeast, dairy, egg, gluten, corn, soy or wheat. Contains no sugar, starch, preservatives, or artificial color, flavor or fragrance.

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category